This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
          

Free Support (non financial)

Our agents are waiting for your call, to make sure you will take your first steps wisely

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   UK Office: +44-203-769-3122    South Africa Office: +27-8755-10755

Etoro Users review

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.4/5 from 12 users. ( 12 reviews.)
Average Review Times
  • Trust Borker (9/10)
  • Bonus & Promotions (9/10)
  • Academy dept (9/10)
  • Withdrawal process (9/10)
  • Support (9/10)
  · 15 days ago.
  • 7/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 7/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
As an experienced trader, I have tried more than 4 different companies. eToro - Is exactly what your'e looking for! Doesn't matter if you are new to this or not. They have a friendly platform who was designed for beginners, and very professional brokers. They are licensed & regulated, which is very important these days when there many scams out there!!
  · 15 days ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 7/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 8/10
    Academy dept
  • 8/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
They were responsive to my inquiries and helped me. I have had great success with them. I earned a great deal from their friendly social trading. Suits well for those who also has no time to trade.
  · 3 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Poker Online sangat menarik perhatian pengunjung terutama trading dan penggunaan permainan poker
  · 4 months ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 10/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
Perfect for beginners, providing with nice bonuses to try it out, you can also let the broker trade for you or just copy other successful traders! There are many scams out there today, eToro is obviously NOT one of them. All of their brokers and account managers are licensed and the company is regulated for a long time as far as i know. I didn't draw any money yet, my account is positive since day 1. So far so good!! Cheers.
  · 6 months ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 7/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
perfect investing platform
  · 7 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 10/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
etoro are the best, small bonus but huge profit
  · 7 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
poker online sangat menarik perhatian pengunjung terutama trading dan penggunaan permainan poker
  · 10 months ago.
  • 7/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 7/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
As an experienced trader, I have tried more than 4 different companies. eToro - Is exactly what your'e looking for! Doesn't matter if you are new to this or not. They have a friendly platform who was designed for beginners, and very professional brokers. They are licensed & regulated, which is very important these days when there many scams out there!!
  · 10 months ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 7/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 8/10
    Academy dept
  • 8/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
They were responsive to my inquiries and helped me. I have had great success with them. I earned a great deal from their friendly social trading. Suits well for those who also has no time to trade.
  · 10 months ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 10/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
Perfect for beginners, providing with nice bonuses to try it out, you can also let the broker trade for you or just copy other successful traders! There are many scams out there today, eToro is obviously NOT one of them. All of their brokers and account managers are licensed and the company is regulated for a long time as far as i know. I didn't draw any money yet, my account is positive since day 1. So far so good!! Cheers.
Leave your reviews
  • Trust Borker
    10
  • Bonus & Promotions
    10
  • Academy dept
    10
  • Withdrawal process
    10
  • Support
    10

Checked Trading Brokers

Our Guide Line

 "Trading-Bonus" was created by a community of traders, entrepreneurs and freelancers who spotted an opportunity to do the right thing in the trading community. In a world full of doubts and questions, it is important to have a single respected source of truth – and that is exactly the reason why our platform was created in the first place, to provide traders from all over the world that necessary information & guidance that will help them take their first steps in the right way. Our community of traders has been doing exceptionally well in the trading markets due to collaboration and sharing the best of practices and bonuses. In order to keep this going and for the wellbeing of you and your family, we ask you to always trade responsibly and utilize the knowledge of the best brokers & financial advisers that you will be working with. Now go, earn your bonuses and generate your profits, and don't forget to come back to tell us & the world about your experience. We care about your opinion as that will help us and other traders choose the perfect trading platform for them! Best of luck!  
 

Peter Mitchell, CEO

Contacts

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
UK Office: +44-203-769-3122
South Africa Office: +27-8755-10755

Keep in Touch

  

Feel free to send us any message or question via contact form  

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

 

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper 

money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.