This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
          

Free Support (non financial)

Our agents are waiting for your call, to make sure you will take your first steps wisely

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   Bulgari Office: +359-87990-5609   

AVAtrade Users review

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.8/5 from 15 users. ( 15 reviews.)
Average Review Times
  • Trust Borker (8.3/10)
  • Bonus & Promotions (7.9/10)
  • Academy dept (8/10)
  • Withdrawal process (7.8/10)
  • Support (8/10)
  · 2 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
Highly recommended for beginners! Provide very flexible services, education, fast withdrawals with no fees, a legit company. I am having great experience with them!
  · 3 days ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
I initially invested a total of $105,000 over a period of 5 weeks my broker. My bonus/profit was $830,000, every attempt to make withdrawal failed and I was instructed to make another deposit of $25,000 before I can make withdrawals which I did. Up till now, I’m still unable to make withdrawals and all attempt to contact broker has failed. This is very pathetic and I felt so bad losing my investment. I did a due diligence test before investing with them but guess what I ended up getting burned. This is to create awareness, not everybody can be as lucky as I was. I’m saying this because I was able to recover my funds. Thanks to a recovery specialist, he’s a private investigator and wealth recovery expert…Contact him via  mail for more inquiries Fastfundsrecovery@Protonmail.com , Thought someone might find this information useful.
  · 1 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
FASTFUNDSRECOVERY @ PROTONMAIL COM
This is valuable information for those who have been scammed before, my advice is for you to be wise before you invest in anyCryptocurrency,forexand  binary option trader or broker, I was scammed of $187000 by this online broker months ago and I had lost every hope I had of recovering my funds but at last found someone who helped me through the process of recovering all my lost funds back from a scam that shocked my capital with an unregulated broker. If you ever need assistance with recovering your lost funds from your broker or maybe your broker manager has been asking you to make more deposits before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back kindly get in contact with David Markson, he was the one who helped me get back my lost funds, contact him via his email : FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM
He will guide you through the steps i took in getting all my refunds
  · 1 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 6/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 7/10
    Academy dept
  • 6/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
This is the place where I always can count on help with dissertation hypothesis writing. Thanks!
  · 1 months ago.
  • 1/10
    Trust Borker
  • 0/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 2/10
    Academy dept
  • 0/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 2/10
    Support
My advice to anyone, stay away from these new Forex, Crypto and Binary option companies and to withdraw their funds fully after making your first profits. I have been scammed badly by several binary option companies. But I’m glad today cause I have had all my funds returned including my profits. Thanks to an expert. You can reach me to relate for help if you’ve also lost money trading; Susiebell2009 at gmail dot com
  · 2 months ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 10/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 10/10
    Academy dept
  • 10/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
If you have a tight schedule, lack writing or research skills, or simply do not want to write your methodology chapter, consider cooperation with Special-Essays.com and we will ease this burden so that you could relax and enjoy your life. Buying dissertation methodology help is the choice of intelligent and goal-oriented students! Purchase a dissertation methodology online now and forget about sleepless nights!
  · 3 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
I like the service a lot but I'm just a beginner and need to learn a little more about it just right after I will find out how to write a hypothesis.
  · 4 months ago.
  • 8/10
    Trust Borker
  • 8/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 8/10
    Academy dept
  • 8/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
A long verification of documents is the only minus of the company. Checked on all fronts and the whole process took 10 days. In contrast with this company a dissertation literature review writing service online takes like couple minutes.
  · 5 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
It's a good start for beginners, I wish I found that earlier but it's okay. I know where to buy a dissertation methodology chapter online to be free for learning AVAtrade
  · 1 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. backlinks
Leave your reviews
  • Trust Borker
    10
  • Bonus & Promotions
    10
  • Academy dept
    10
  • Withdrawal process
    10
  • Support
    10

Checked Trading Brokers

Our Guide Line

 "Trading-Bonus" was created by a community of traders, entrepreneurs and freelancers who spotted an opportunity to do the right thing in the trading community. In a world full of doubts and questions, it is important to have a single respected source of truth – and that is exactly the reason why our platform was created in the first place, to provide traders from all over the world that necessary information & guidance that will help them take their first steps in the right way. Our community of traders has been doing exceptionally well in the trading markets due to collaboration and sharing the best of practices and bonuses. In order to keep this going and for the wellbeing of you and your family, we ask you to always trade responsibly and utilize the knowledge of the best brokers & financial advisers that you will be working with. Now go, earn your bonuses and generate your profits, and don't forget to come back to tell us & the world about your experience. We care about your opinion as that will help us and other traders choose the perfect trading platform for them! Best of luck!  
 

Peter Mitchell, CEO

Contacts

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Bulgari Office: +359-87990-5609

Keep in Touch

  

Feel free to send us any message or question via contact form  

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

 

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper 

money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.