This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
          

Free Support (non financial)

Our agents are waiting for your call, to make sure you will take your first steps wisely

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   Bulgari Office: +359-87990-5609   

Plus500 Users review

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.3/5 from 9 users. ( 9 reviews.)
Average Review Times
  • Trust Borker (8/10)
  • Bonus & Promotions (8.3/10)
  • Academy dept (6.7/10)
  • Withdrawal process (8.4/10)
  • Support (8.3/10)
  · 1 months ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Back in (201 I had made an investment with Amega,Plus500,OMCmarkets, FXcryptoclub,Kontofx, Goldcfd & HotForex which was introduced to me by a friend who had invested and made solid returns from them without withdrawing profits. We were a chain of huge investors who only wanted to make enough to suit out lifestyles. I requested a withdrawal and I was denied. I became very worried and asked the rest of the people in the chain to do same. Little did we know that we had been played. We invested ( 670,000 Euro ) collectively. I had to seek help from a top International wealth recovery expert when i googled his name Fastfundsrecovery@protonmail.com with a track record of such capacity to recover investments such as this. We all got (92%) of our investments back collectively. Please keep away from these companies as the experience with them was downright distasteful!! They do not even reply emails anymore.
  · 2 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Hello there, my tiresome effort to gain access to a worthy blog ends here! The information you did share is amazing, thanks for sharing!

best essay services
  · 3 years ago.
  • 8/10
    Trust Borker
  • 8/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 10/10
    Academy dept
  • 7/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 8/10
    Support
I started with Plus500 a year ago, with no trading exp. what's so ever, and I am more than satisfied from their services and of course from the profits. Of course I suffered some loses on the road but they were very small ones as my broker knows real good how to use a strategy called money management system, dividing the risk very wisely and maximizing the profits. Their commission is based from the spreads and from successful trades and NOT from your deposits. A regulated company and licensed brokers, after I was scammed twice in the past - finally I found my path.
  · 5 days ago.
  • 10/10
    Trust Borker
  • 10/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 10/10
    Academy dept
  • 10/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 10/10
    Support
Hello everyone,

I will tell you a secret of getting rich on bitcoin investment  “a wise person should have money in their head , but not in the heart.. Everyday is a day of new decisions. Its your choice to be rich or to be poor & keep struggling, start making larger funds in 72 hours with a legit & pro trader like me,Investment plans are open now with a minimum investment of $200 you can earn $2000 in 72 hours. 


Invest $200 earn $2,000
Invest $500 earn $5,000
Invest $700 earn $7,000 
Invest $1,000 earn $10,000 
Invest $2,000 earn $20,000 
Invest $5,000 earn $50,000 
Invest $7,000 earn $70,000 


Do not miss this clear opportunity to achieve your financial freedom, those who are not ready to invest now are not ready to retire early, do not depend on a single source of income, let us trade for you today and start making profit for you. Contact us on whatsapp +16234044993 or email: tradewithluiscarlos@gmail.com
  · 16 days ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Never thought that binary could been of great help, because I have lost a lot trying to make profit, until I met Mr  George Arthur who has made me bounce  back on my feet with smiling face making me recover all I have lost to scam broker   through his master class strategy you can reach him Via whatsapp+44 7955 738814 or email him on georgearthur097@gmail .com. My regards to him
  · 1 months ago.
  • 1/10
    Trust Borker
  • 3/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 1/10
    Academy dept
  • 4/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 3/10
    Support
I advice anyone trading with any of these new forex or binary option companies to withdraw their funds fully after making your first profits. I have been scammed badly by several binary option companies. But I’m glad today cause I have had all my money returned plus my profits. Thanks to an expert. You can reach me to also relate for help if you’ve also lost money trading. Susiebell2009 at gmail dot com
  · 1 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Great Post! I really like it   https://apkcove.com/  epsxe games  hitman sniper latest apk
  · 2 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 9/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 0/10
    Academy dept
  • 9/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
You are then going to be notified about the more recent version of the App. Or you’ll be able to skip the more recent version initially and download later. vidmate apk download
  · 3 years ago.
  • 9/10
    Trust Borker
  • 8/10
    Bonus & Promotions
  • 9/10
    Academy dept
  • 10/10
    Withdrawal process
  • 9/10
    Support
Good services, even better spreads. Highly trained brokers and a wonderful compliance team. When I submitted a withdrawal request the sent me the profits I asked for within 4 business days (!) Recommended for beginners but much more for experienced traders. Good luck
Leave your reviews
  • Trust Borker
    10
  • Bonus & Promotions
    10
  • Academy dept
    10
  • Withdrawal process
    10
  • Support
    10

Checked Trading Brokers

Our Guide Line

 "Trading-Bonus" was created by a community of traders, entrepreneurs and freelancers who spotted an opportunity to do the right thing in the trading community. In a world full of doubts and questions, it is important to have a single respected source of truth – and that is exactly the reason why our platform was created in the first place, to provide traders from all over the world that necessary information & guidance that will help them take their first steps in the right way. Our community of traders has been doing exceptionally well in the trading markets due to collaboration and sharing the best of practices and bonuses. In order to keep this going and for the wellbeing of you and your family, we ask you to always trade responsibly and utilize the knowledge of the best brokers & financial advisers that you will be working with. Now go, earn your bonuses and generate your profits, and don't forget to come back to tell us & the world about your experience. We care about your opinion as that will help us and other traders choose the perfect trading platform for them! Best of luck!  
 

Peter Mitchell, CEO

Contacts

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Bulgari Office: +359-87990-5609

Keep in Touch

  

Feel free to send us any message or question via contact form  

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.

Trading forex involves some risks of partial or full funds loss. This fact should be taken into consideration by any trader who is planing to make profits by fx trading.

 

Although there is risk when trading forex, it is recommended that traders choose a proper 

money management strategy.

For more information please read our T&C, and don't hesitate to contact us.